Consultant Board

Consultant Board Chair

Pee Keliuotis, AIF Consultant Advisory Board Chair
Pete Keliuotis
Executive Vice President and Head of Alternative Investments
Callan LLC

AIF’s content and membership are determined by AIF’s four advisory boards, which consist of more than 100 of the world’s most influential investment thought leaders.

Consultant Board Members

Callan LLC
Pete Keliuotis,
Executive Vice President and Head of Alternative Investments
Callan LLC

Brady O’Connell,
Senior Vice President

Aksia LLC
Jim Vos,

Valerie Benard,
Partner and Head of Aksia Europe

Matt Mullarkey,
Head of Portfolio Advisory, Americas

Sylvia Owens
Global Private Credit Strategist

Albourne Partners Ltd.
John Claisse,

Jonny Lach,

Lincoln Smith,

Aon Hewitt Investment Consulting
Kristen Doyle,


Sweta Chattopadhyay,
Director, Private Markets, Private Equity

Cambridge Associates
Tod Trabocco,
Managing Director

Jennifer Urdan,
Managing Director

Cliffwater LLC
Chris Solarz,
Managing Director

Flexstone Private Equity
Sheryl Schwartz,
Managing Director

Hamilton Lane
Brian Gildea
Head of Investments

Meketa Investments Group
Stephen McCourt,
Managing Principal/Co-CEO

Mercer Investments
Tom Kierzkowski,
Alternatives Portfolio Manager

Sean Gill, Partner

Rhett Humphreys,

ORG Portfolio Management
Edward Schwartz,
Managing Principal

Pavilion Alternatives Group
William Charlton, Ph.D.,
Managing Director

Redington Ltd.
Pete Drewienkiewicz,
Head of Manager Research

Robert A. Kennelley,
Managing Director, Alternative Investments Research

Segal Marco Advisors
Sue Crotty,
Multiemployer Practice Leader and Senior Vice President

StepStone Group
Monte Brem,
Partner and CEO

Tom Keck,
Partner and CIO

Michael Elio,

TorreyCove Capital Partners
David Fann,
President and CEO

The Townsend Group, an Aon Company
Rob Kochis,

Karen Rode,

Willis Towers Watson
Todor Todorov,
Senior Investment Consultant

Wilshire Associates
Steve Foresti,

Marc Friedberg,
Managing Director