Trustee Advisory Board

Ohio Police and Fire Pension Fund
David Heller, Trustee

Los Angeles County (LACERA)
Vivian Gray, Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees

LA Water and Power
Mel Levine, Board President

MassPRIM Board
Anthony Hubbard, Trustee

New Jersey State Investment Council
Brendan (Tom) Byrne, Jr., Chairman

New York State Common Retirement Fund
Alice Connell, Member, Real Estate Advisory Committee

New York State Insurance Fund
David Ourlicht, Commissioner and Investment Committee Chair

New York State Teachers’ (NYSTRS)
Nick Smirensky, Trustee

North Shore – LIJ
Michael Schwartz, Trustee and Investment Committee

San Francisco City and County (SFERS)
Joseph Driscoll, Commissioner

South Carolina Retirement System Investment Commission
Curtis M. Loftis, Jr., Commissioner and State Treasurer

Adam Blumenthal, Trustee and Chair, Investment Subcommittee (and former NYC CIO)

University of Pennsylvania
Perry Golkin, Trustee

Virginia Retirement System
Robert Greene, Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Wyoming Retirement
Tom Chapman, Board Member and Chair, Investment Committee

YMCA Retirement
Mark Baumgartner, Trustee